• Globales Unternehmen - Lokales Engagement

    Sehen Sie sich den Dokumentarfilm der Forest Products Association of Canada an, der die Partnerschaft zwischen Mercer Peace River und indigenen Gemeinschaften für nachhaltige Forstwirtschaft beschreibt. In dem Film wird das Instrument „Indigenous Community Spatial Viewer“ vorgestellt, das Forstwirtschaftspläne mit indigenen Werten der Landnutzung verknüpft, um Transparenz und Zusammenarbeit zu fördern. Er zeigt, wie die Integration von Technologie und indigenen Werten zu einer nachhaltigen Forstwirtschaft beiträgt.

    Unsere Verpflichtung

Transformation von Holz für eine nachhaltigere Zukunft.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Zellstoff, Biowerkstoffe, Biochemikalien und Schnittholz, einschließlich innovativem Brettsperrholz. Wir bauen unser Know-how kontinuierlich aus, um auch bei der Herstellung von Paletten, Pellets und Briketts führend zu sein. Unser starkes Engagement für Nachhaltigkeit zeigt sich nicht nur in der Vielfalt unserer Produkte, sondern auch in der Produktion von Bioenergie und spezialisierten Dienstleistungen in der Holzlogistik. Jedes unserer Produkte und jede unserer Dienstleistungen trägt zu einer nachhaltigen und effizienten Zukunft bei.

Lesen Sie mehr

Neueste Nachrichten

  • West Fraser and Mercer announce dissolution of Cariboo Pulp and Paper joint venture

    VANCOUVER, B.C., April 2, 2024 – West Fraser Timber Co. Ltd. ("West Fraser") (TSX and NYSE: WFG)...

    Mehr
  • Mercer Mass Timber: Bauen mit Holz auf technologisch höchstem Niveau

    "Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie bauen einen neuen Wohnkomplex mit vorgefertigten Modulen aus Baukonstruktionsholz, wie mit Lego",...

    Mehr
  • International Day of Forests: Forests and Innovation: New Solutions for a Better World.

    The Years of Uncertainty De Candolle's discovery, however, was just the spark. Lignin's true nature remained elusive....

    Mehr

Eine verantwortungsvolle Unternehmensführung und ethische Geschäftspraktiken sind die Basis unseres Handelns. Als bevorzugter Lieferant von biobasierten Produkten aus erneuerbaren Quellen erfüllen wir die Anforderungen des Marktes und sind Vorbild für nachhaltige Produktionsprozesse in einem sicheren und effizienten Umfeld.

Top

• Global Reach - Local Commitment

    Explore the documentary by the Forest Products Association of Canada, showcasing the partnership between Mercer Peace River and Indigenous communities for sustainable forest management. The film highlights the Indigenous Community Spatial Viewer tool, blending forestry plans with Indigenous land values to promote transparency and collaboration, demonstrating how integrating technology with Indigenous values aids in sustainable forestry.

    Our Commitment

Transforming Wood, Sustaining the Future.

Specializing in pulp, biomaterials, biochemicals, and lumber, including innovative cross-laminated timber, we extend our expertise to crafting pallets, pellets, and briquettes. Our commitment to sustainability is further demonstrated through bioenergy production and specialized wood-based logistical services. Discover how each product and service contributes to a sustainable and efficient future.

Learn More

Recent News

  • Mercer International’s Sustainability Leadership Recognized with 2024 SFI President’s Award

    Juan Carlos Bueno on the Importance of Third-party Certification We proudly announce that Mercer International received the...

    Learn more
  • Mercer International Inc. releases 2023 Sustainability Report

    NEW YORK, NY, May 27, 2024 Mercer International Inc. (“Mercer” or the “Company”) (Nasdaq: MERC) -- a...

    Learn more
  • Mercer International Inc. reports first quarter 2024 results and announces quarterly cash dividend of $0.075

    Selected Highlights First quarter Operating EBITDA* of $63.6 million and net loss of $16.7 million Improving pulp...

    Learn more

Our unwavering commitment to authentic leadership and ethical business practices drives our every action. As the preferred provider of bio-based products derived from renewable sources, we meet market demands and exemplify sustainable production practices in a safe and efficient environment.

Top